Educator of the Year
Parker Rotary Club is happy to show our appreciation and support to our local teachers.  Each year, Parker Rotary Club holds a ballot, voted on by the peers and co-workers of the teachers, for the Teacher of the Year for the five schools located in Parker, AZ.  The five winning Teachers of the Year are the interviewed by a committee and the PUSD #27 Educator of the Year is announced.  Along with the title of Teacher of the Year, each of the five teachers receive a small donation from Parker Rotary for use of their discretion towards classroom supplies and a gift basket from Fascinating Things.  
Page Stories
Congratulations to the following teachers for being voted by their co-workers as their school's Teacher of the Year for 2021.
Lori Baldenegro from Blake Primary School
Michelle Costabile from Wallace Elementary School
Sean Golding from Wallace Jr. High
Vincent Jones from LePera
Emma Keffeler from Parker High School
Congratulations to Lori Baldenegro as the PUSD#27 Educator of the Year 2021.